Our Strategic Team Members

Mike Zapart – Real Estate Broker – Keller-Williams Chicago O’Hare

Going the Extra Mile to exceed your real estate expectations!
Specializing in First Time Buyers, Rehab Properties, New Construction, Foreclosures Phone: 224-715-8778 Email: mikezapart@gmail.com

Gina Schinler – Licensed Insurance Agent – Shelter Insurance

Educating McHenry county on home, auto and business insurance. Do you have the “right” coverage?
Phone (224)333-0336, Email: GSchinler@ShelterInsurance.com

Matt Mabbitt, Financial Services Professional – Hoopis Group

My “go to” person for disability and long term care planning.
Phone: 847-815-3074 Email: mmabbitt@hoopisgroup.com

Maureen Forgette, Licensed Real Estate Agent  – Century 21 Roberts and Andrews

Making home buying or selling a great experience.
Phone: 815-354-4236 Email: maureen.forgette@century21.com

Traci Emond – Cherry Creek Mortgage

Full service lending.  Specializing in divorce lending.
Phone: 224-805-6482 Email: temond@ccmclending.com

Jerry DuPaw, Branch Manager/VP of Mortgage Lending – Guaranteed Rate

VA, FHA, Conventional purchase and refinance.  Downpayment assistance programs
Phone: 847-815-5628 Email: jerry.dupaw@rate.com

Tammy Gibson – Licensed Insurance Agent – Country Financial

Committed to personal service for your home and auto insurance needs. (847)833-2831 Email: Tammy.Gibson@countryfinancial.com

Lisa Schumacher, Lic. Insurance Agent –  Everwell Business Solutions powered by Aflac.

Supplemental insurance for individuals and businesses.  Medicare Supplement, Managed Care and Prescription Drug plans.
Phone: 763-242-6494 Email: lisa_schumacher@us.aflac.com

Stacy Stusowski, Attorney- The Law Offices of Stacy Stusowski, PC

Peace of mind for you, security for your family. Areas of focus:  Real Estate, Wills, Trusts
Phone: 815-893-0043 Email: sms@trustsmslaw.com

Mr. Antonio (Tony) Lugo III, MBA – Smart Wealth Strategies

Certified Social Security Advisor , Medicare and (No Deductible) Healthcare Professional
Phone: 312-893-5466 Email: antonio@smartwealthstrategies.com

Kevin O’Flaherty, Owner and Attorney – O’Flaherty Law

Your Community Law Firm. Full service law firm with a team of professionals to cover all of your legal needs.
Phone: 630-324-6666 Email: koflaherty@oflaherty-law.com

Toni Spena – Coldwell Banker – Real Estate Broker

Serving your McHenry County purchases and sales (224)805-2440, Email: Toni.Spena@cbexchange.com

Sheila DuPaw – Guarantee Rate – Sales Manager/VP of Mortgage Lending

Personal Service for all your mortgage needs (847)515-5626, email: Sheila.dupaw@rate.com